Search - Easy Blog
Search Calendar
Search - Articles
Search - Documents
Search - Contacts
Search - Content


Current Union Officer Staff

Union Officers

Vincent Variale


Vincent A. Variale

 Vice President

Frank Borello

 Secretary Treasurer

Manny Ramos

 Recording Secretary

William Rich

 Executive Board

Joseph McWilliams
Eric Fay
Ralph Francisco Jr.
Jose Gonzalez
Larry DiFiore

 Local 3621 Trustees

Renae Mascol

Steven Goldstein

Michael Kaiser

Joel Spivak
Local 3621 Attorney
98 Cuttermill Rd.
Suite 310 N
Great Neck, NY, 11021
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 516-829-3939
Fax: 718-895-7164
Associate of Mirkin & Gordon Law Firm

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/uemsocom/public_html/templates/gk_university/html/com_k2/templates/default/item.php on line 134